cora loves: pree brulee jewelry

Like most girls, I’m a sucker for pretty jewelry. I have way too much already (says my best guy friend although girls, you know you can never have too much) but I just can’t resist those sparkly rings and bracelets. Unfortunately, my college-girl budget does not support my obsession so I usually settle for some good old-fashioned window shopping.  During last week’s browsing sesh, I came across Pree Brulee and absolutely fell in love with their pieces. They are unique and beautiful and best of all, very reasonably priced : ) I love the bohemian vibe of their stuff.

Check out some of my favorite pieces below:

And another cool part about Pree Brulee? They sell more than just jewelry! Here are some other little things I like:

Definitely head over to their site www.preebrulee.com and “window shop”. Which, in my case, means spending most of my recent paycheck on pretty earrings that I probably don’t need. But hey, a girl always needs another pair of sparkly turquoise earrings!

 

2 thoughts on “cora loves: pree brulee jewelry

  1. Hey Amanda!
    I’m so glad you stopped by my blog! Not only because I love getting comments but also because I got to find your blog! scrolled through a few of your posts and was hooked. love the blog girl! I’m your newest follower!

    Joanna @ jo finds joy

Leave a Reply

